Welcome to the Navajo Nation Bar Association


ASU/Luce COVID-19 Relief Fund
Call for Applications

 The ASU/Luce COVID-19 Relief Fund is designed to complement and expand the capacity of Arizona non-profit organizations serving vulnerable individuals, families, and communities by providing grant awards to support relief efforts. Please see the application below for more information.

Deadline: June 8, 2020 at 5 PM AZ time (MST/PTD)

"Hall of Honor"

2019 NNBA Annual Bar Conference Sponsors

CKP Insurance Pasture, Rangeland and Forage Program

Sponsorship of

June 6, 2019



News & Events

Find the News or Events for the NNBA here, Click the button below.

Legal Representation?

Click here for the Public attorney listing.

Sign up

Sign Up Here Today!

Upcoming Trainings

Upcoming Trainings for Attorneys/Advocates

NNBA Newsletter

The newsletter available for viewing.

Click below to see the latest version.

Contact Us

Karigan Professional Complex, Suite 116A

100 Mt. Taylor Rd., Hwy 264

St. Michaels, AZ 86511

yolanda@navajolaw.info | alexandriawauneka@gmail.com

Tel: 928-871-2211 | Fax: 928-871-2229

Other Links

Mail Address:

P.O. Box 690

Window Rock, Arizona 86515

Phone: (928) 871-2211 | Fax: (928) 871-2229 

Physical Address:

 Karigan Professional Complex, Suite 116A

100 Mt. Taylor Rd., Hwy 264

St. Michaels, AZ 86511

DISCLAIMER - The Navajo Nation Bar Association, Inc., is a professional association with members. The Bar Association as such does not provide legal services or make statements or representations as to the law or individual legal rights. For legal advice or representation, please contact an attorney or advocate admitted to the practice of law on the Navajo Nation.

©2019 by Navajo Nation Bar Association